Term Dates

SEPTEMBER 2021-JULY 2022

Term 1 INSET Wednesday 1st September 2021
Start Thursday 2nd September 2021
Finish Friday 22nd October 2021
 
Autumn Break Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 Start Monday 1st November 2021
Finish Friday 17th December 2021
   
Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Term 3 INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
  INSET Wednesday 5th January 2022
Start Thursday 6th January 2022
Finish Friday 11th February 2022
 
February Break Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Start Monday 21st February 2022
Finish Friday 1st April 2022
   
Good Friday   Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday   Monday 18th April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th April to Friday 15th April 2022
Term 5 Start Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Finish Friday 27th May 2022
May Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June 2022
May Break Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 INSET Monday 6th June 2022
  Start Tuesday 7th June 2022
 
  INSET Friday 24th June 2022
 
  INSET Monday 27th June 2022
 
  Finish Friday 22nd July 2022
 

 

School Term Dates 2022-23