Term Dates 2018-19

SEPTEMBER 2018 – JULY 2019

Term 1 INSET Friday 31st August 2018
     
  Start Monday 3rd September 2018
     
  Finish Friday 19th October 2018
     
Autumn Break   Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
     
Term 2 Start Monday 29th October 2018
     
  Finish Thursday 20th December 2018
     
  INSET Friday 21st December 2018
     
Christmas Break   Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
     
Term 3 Start Monday 7th January 2019
     
  Finish Friday 15th February 2019
     
February Break   Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
     
Term 4 Start Monday 25th February 2019
     
  Finish Friday 5th April 2019
     
Spring Break    Monday 8th April to Thursday 18th April 2019 
     
Good Friday   Friday 19th April 2019
     
 Easter Monday   Monday 22nd April 2019 
     
Term 5 Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019
     
May Bank Holiday   Monday 6th May 2019
     
  Finish Friday 24th May 2019
     
May Break   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
     
Term 6  Start Monday 3rd June 2019
     
  Finish Friday 19th July 2019
     
  INSET Monday 22nd July 2019
     
Term 1 Start September 2019

Please remember that holidays are not authorised during the academic year.

2 additional INSET dates to be scheduled.