Term Dates

SEPTEMBER 2020-JULY 2021

 

Term 1 INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Start Thursday 3rd September 2020
Finish Friday 23rd October 2020
 
Autumn Break Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 Start Monday 2nd November 2020
Finish Friday 18th December 2020
   
Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 to Tuesday 5th January 2021
  INSET Monday 4th January 2021
  INSET Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term 3 Start Wednesday 6th January 2021
Finish Friday 12th February 2021
 
February Break Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4 Start Monday 22nd February 2021
Finish Thursday 1st April 2021
   
Good Friday   Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday   Monday 5th April 2021
Spring Break Tuesday 6th April to Friday 16th April 2021
Term 5 Start Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Finish Friday 28th May 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
May Break Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021
  INSET Monday 7th June 2021
Term 6 Start Tuesday 8th June 2021
  Finish Thursday 22nd July 2021
Term 1 Start September 2021

An additional INSET day to be confirmed.

 

Please remember that holidays at the start of the academic year are not authorised.